Dream Kitchen

I have seen people doing these posts and I absolutely adore it and think it's a fantastic idea!! Dream away friend. Putting ideas out there does more magic than you know 😉

All I've done is find gorgeous pictures of kitchens I would love to have someday via Pinterest. I wanna see yours too!

The white kitchen and lightly whitewashed brick. The dark floorboards Be still my beating heart 😍

Complete with a backsplash and hidden wine cellar. Are you dreaming yet?

And just look at the beams! I would love it. And the simplicity of white. It's stunning.


Check out my entire Pinterest board here!

7 thoughts on “Dream Kitchen

Add yours

    1. I completely agree!! There are some pins I have re pinned on Pinterest on accident and this is one of them! Every time I see it I just love it more😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

